Covid-19: delivery is maintained and offered, at home or at the post office ♥

FAQ

Consult the F.A.Q. below to find the answer to your question.
If you don't find the answer here, don't hesitate to contact us.

How do I place an order on Gin In The Box?
To receive gin boxes on a regular basis, choose the subscription offer that suits you in Our Formulas, click on "I discover" then follow the steps to finalize your order.

To offer a subscription as a gift, choose the subscription offer that suits you in "Gift Formula", click on "offer it" and follow the steps to finalize your order. Afterwards, the person you spoil will go to Gin in The Box and use their gift code to receive their boxes.

Is the Gin In The Box site secure?
The short answer is "yes". The long answer is that the Gin In The Box site uses the TLS standard (this allows you to initiate secure sessions with your web browser). Furthermore, your payment data never passes through the Gin In The Box site - it is our specialist partner, Stripe, that manages them. Stripe's service complies with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS). For more information, please visit here.

I have lost my password
What a puzzle to remember all your passwords! If you have forgotten your password, go to your account login page and click on "Forgotten your password?" in the "Already registered? ». Enter the e-mail address when prompted.

To protect yourself, you will receive an email asking you to confirm the reset. Click on the link in this e-mail to confirm. You will receive a second e-mail with a new password. When you log in, you can customize it again.

It may take a long time, but your gin will be ready for tasting!

What payment methods does Gin In The Box accept?
Credit card payments are accepted

How do I contact the Gin In The Box team?
Send an e-mail to corporate@gininthebox.com. I'll get back to you as soon as possible.


Can I cancel my subscription?
Yes, of course you can. But we hope it won't be necessary...

First, within 14 days of subscription, request cancellation in your customer account for a refund.

If the 14 days are up, you can cancel your subscription in your customer account before any further payment. Boxes associated with a payment already made will be shipped but your cancellation will be taken into account to avoid a new payment. If you prefer not to receive the boxes associated with a payment, you can ask us to stop deliveries but we will not be able to reimburse you.

How do I subscribe to the newsletter?
To receive the newsletter with the latest news about Gin In The Box, you have two possibilities.

Find the "Subscribe to the newsletter" section at the very bottom of a page on the www.gininthebox.com website. Enter your email address, click on the envelope on the right and that's it.

Alternatively, click on the "My Account" button (the one that looks like a head) at the top right of www.gininthebox.com and enter your email address in the "Create your account" section. Fill in your information and click on "Subscribe to the newsletter". That way everything will be ready when you want to place an order.

Can I choose the delivery address?
For each order, you can use a different delivery address or choose an address from your address list. For a subscription, you can also change the delivery address temporarily or permanently (within the limits of the areas served) if you move house or go on holiday.

I would like to make a gift, is it possible to deliver to a friend?
Of course it is!

If it is a gift card, just enter the country of delivery when ordering. The person to whom you offer the gift will be able to fill in his or her address when he or she uses the gift card.

I have a coupon code, when should I enter it?

Nothing could be simpler! Make your choice among our formulas or in the e-shop. Fill in the code on the page that appears with your basket before proceeding to payment. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

FAQ

Consultez la F.A.Q ci-dessous pour trouver la réponse à votre question.
Si vous ne trouvez pas de réponse ici, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Comment passer une commande sur Gin In The Box ?

Pour recevoir des boxes de gin régulièrement, choisir l’offre d’abonnement qui vous convient dans Nos Formules, cliquer sur « Je découvre » puis suivre les étapes pour finaliser votre commande.

Pour offrir un abonnement en cadeau, choisir la formule qui vous convient dans « formule cadeau », cliquer sur « l’offrir » et suivre les étapes pour finaliser votre commande. Par la suite, la personne que vous gâtez se rendra sur Gin in The Box et utilisera son code cadeau pour recevoir ses boxes.

Le site Gin In The Box est-il sécurisé ?

La réponse courte est « oui ». La réponse longue est que le site de Gin In The Box utilise la norme TLS (ça permet d’initialiser des sessions sécurisées avec votre navigateur internet). De plus, vos données de paiement ne transitent jamais par le site Gin In The Box  - c’est notre partenaire spécialiste, Stripe, qui les gère.  Le service de Stripe est conforme à la norme de sécurité des données de l’industrie des cartes de paiement (PCI-DSS). Pour en savoir plus, RDV ici.

J’ai perdu mon mot de passe

Quel casse-tête de se rappeler de tous ses mots de passe ! En cas d’oubli, allez sur la page de connexion à votre compte et cliquez sur « Mot de passe oublié » dans l’encadré « Déjà inscrit ? ». Entrez l’adresse e-mail lorsqu’elle vous est demandée.

Pour vous protéger, vous recevrez un e-mail vous demandant de confirmer la réinitialisation. Cliquez sur le lien dans cet e-mail pour confirmer.  Vous recevrez un deuxième e-mail avec un nouveau mot de passe. Lors de votre connexion, vous pouvez le personnaliser de nouveau. 

Cela peut paraître long mais votre gin restera prêt a la dégustation !

Quels sont les moyens de paiement acceptés par Gin In The Box ?

Les paiements avec carte bancaire sont acceptés

Comment contacter l’équipe de Gin In The Box ?

Adresser un e-mail à corporate@gininthebox.com. Je vous répondrai au plus vite.  

Puis-je résilier mon abonnement ?

Oui, bien sûr. Mais on espère que cela ne sera pas nécessaire...

D’abord, dans les 14 jours suivant l’abonnement, demander la résiliation dans votre compte client pour obtenir un remboursement.

Si les 14 jours suivant l’abonnement sont écoulés, demander la résiliation de votre abonnement dans votre compte client avant tout nouveau paiement. Les coffrets associés à un paiement déjà effectué seront expédiés mais votre résiliation sera prise en compte pour éviter un nouveau paiement. Si vous préférez ne plus recevoir les coffrets liés à un paiement, vous pouvez nous demander d’arrêter les livraisons mais nous ne pourrons pas vous rembourser.

Comment s’inscrire à la newsletter ?

Pour recevoir la newsletter avec l’actualité de Gin In The Box, vous avez deux possibilités.

Trouvez la rubrique « Abonnez-vous à la newsletter » tout en bas d’une page sur le site www.gininthebox.com. Entrez votre adresse email, cliquez sur l’enveloppe à droite et le tour est joué.

Sinon, cliquez sur le bouton "Mon Compte" (celui qui ressemble à une tête) en haut à droit sur le site www.gininthebox.com et entrez votre adresse email dans la rubrique « Créez votre compte ». Renseignez vos informations et cliquez sur « S’inscrire à la newsletter ». Comme ça tout sera prêt lorsque vous souhaiterez passer une commande.

Puis je choisir l’adresse de livraison ?

Pour chaque commande, vous pouvez utiliser une adresse de livraison différente ou choisir une adresse dans votre liste d’adresses. Pour un abonnement, vous pouvez aussi modifier l’adresse de livraison d’une manière temporaire ou permanente (dans la limite des zones desservies) si vous déménagez ou partez en vacances.  

Je souhaite faire un cadeau, est il possible de livrer à un ami ?

Bien sûr ! 

S’il s’agit d’une carte cadeau, renseignez juste le pays de livraison lors de la commande.  La personne à qui vous offrez le cadeau pourra compléter avec son adresse lorsqu’elle utilise sa carte cadeau.

J’ai un code promo, à quel moment dois je le saisir ?

Rien de plus simple ! Faites votre choix parmi nos formules ou dans l’e-shop. Renseignez le code sur la page qui s’affiche avec votre panier avant de procéder au paiement.